Directory of all HWAT Member Artists

This is an alphabetical list of all HWAT member artists, including associate artists and artists taking a year’s sabbatical from HWAT (studios not open to the public during The Harleston & Waveney Art Trail).

See Artists : 2017 and Artists : on sabbatical 2017.

Isobel Auker

Barbara Bernard

Caryl Challis

Nell Close

Malcolm Cudmore

Ingrid Duffy

Rosemary Elliott

Noelle Francis

Alan Frewin [1935 – 2016 tribute page]

Jane German

Christina Greathead

Nick Holmes

Sara Johnson

Bazil Leith

Bazil Leith

Gill Levin

Val Lindsell

Rose Martin

Diana McKenna

Chris Mound

David Page

Lin Patterson

Graham Rayner

David Rock [exhibiting member of HWAT]


Mary Spicer

Tim Summerson

Nicky Stainton

Anne Steel

Jilly Szaybo

Poppy Szaybo

Liz Taunt

Dom Theobald

Victoria Townley

Andrew Vessey

Kath Wallace

Jayne Wurr

Paul Zawadzki